Due to a migration of our database, we have disabled the ability to view and create lists for the moment. sorry for the inconvenience
Chōjin Sentai Jetman

Chōjin Sentai Jetman

9.25 1991 51 Episode • 1 Seasons
Sci-Fi & FantasyAction & Adventure

The Sky Force sends five highly trained operatives to participate in an experiment which will expose them to Birdonic Waves, resulting in superhuman abilities. But when the Earth Ship is attacked by Vyram, the majority of the Birdonic Waves are sent to Earth and find four unsuspecting civilians. Now, it's up to these four accidental super humans – Raita, Kaori, Ako, and Gai – alongside Ryu, the only original operative to receive Birdonic Waves, to defend their dimension against Vyram.

Create by: Saburo Yatsude,

Because you like "Chōjin Sentai Jetman"