Due to a migration of our database, we have disabled the ability to view and create lists for the moment. sorry for the inconvenience
A Piece of Phantasmagoria

A Piece of Phantasmagoria

7.4 1995 15 Episode • 1 Seasons

Within the realm of dreams there is a small planet called Phantasmagoria. These are tales from some exquisite locations found there. Based on Shigeru Tamura's illustrated book, Phantasmagoria, the series consists of fifteen episodes, each five minutes in length.

Create by: Shigeru Tamura,

Because you like "A Piece of Phantasmagoria"