Due to a migration of our database, we have disabled the ability to view and create lists for the moment. sorry for the inconvenience
Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

7.8 1987 28 Episode • 7 Seasons

Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Available on

Britbox Apple TV Channel BritBoxBritBox Amazon Channel
Create by: Tony Warren, Colin Dexter,

Because you like "Inspector Morse"