Due to a migration of our database, we have disabled the ability to view and create lists for the moment. sorry for the inconvenience
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

8.22 1995 6 Episode • 1 Seasons

Set in England in the early 19th century, Pride and Prejudice tells the story of Mr and Mrs Bennet's five unmarried daughters after the rich and eligible Mr Bingley and his status-conscious friend, Mr Darcy, have moved into their neighbourhood. While Bingley takes an immediate liking to the eldest Bennet daughter, Jane, Darcy has difficulty adapting to local society and repeatedly clashes with the second-eldest Bennet daughter, Elizabeth.

Available on

HuluBritbox Apple TV Channel BritBoxBritBox Amazon Channel
Create by: Simon Langton,

Because you like "Pride and Prejudice"